Dhyana, Eight Limbs of Yoga, Limb Seven, Meditation, Awareness, Oneness, Beyond Duality, Yoga of Love, You are All and All is You

Ceremony of Love

Nov 3 2020 • 29 mins

In this episode Rebecca Shain of @becca.is.love discusses Dhyana. Dhyana is the seventh limb of Patanjali's Eight Limbs of Yoga, and this limb looks at awareness and meditation. This internal limb allows the practitioner to merge with their breath, to become the breath, to become awareness, to become one with the whole universe and to simply BE. Thus, this limb is meditation. Meditation allows for deeper concentration, and deeper surrendering into all of existence.

Instagram: @becca.is.love

Website: www.becca-is-love.com

You Might Like