What’s the Deal With Spirit Attachments?

Heal Here

Apr 21 2023 • 34 mins

When I first heard about spirit attachments, I will admit, I was pretty skeptical. But through my Reiki trainings and client work I have come to understand that these attachments can contribute to health issues and create obstacles for healing.

Spirit attachments are nothing to be afraid of, but it's important to be aware of how they can impact your mental and physical health.

Topics covered in this episode:

  • Information about my upcoming Intro to Breathwork Masterclass
  • Why I was skeptical of spirit attachments and what changed my mind
  • Can spirit attachments be released?
  • What is a spirit attachment?
  • How thought forms can create attachments
  • How do spirits attach?
  • Are attachments common?
  • Signs that you may have an attachment
  • Connection between spirit attachments and autoimmune diseases
  • Addictions and spirit attachments
  • Why you need to amp up your energetic protection before going into a bar
  • Heart coherence download
  • The difference between an intrusion and a spirit attachment
  • Attachments (intrusions) and animals
  • Signs your animal may have an intrusion
  • How the Spirit Attachment Release works

    Thank-you so much for listening today! If you liked this episode please consider sharing with a friend and leaving a rating and review.

    Connect with me:

    Intro to Breathwork Masterclass Sunday, April 30th at 1pm AST/12noon EST/11am CST/9am PST (Replay available if you can't attend live)

    1:1 Akashic Reiki Sessions - Book Here

    Upcoming Holy Fire® III Reiki Level I & II Training Live on Zoom May 6-7, 2023- Register Here

    Instagram: @oraclelightworker

    Email: oraclelightworkerhealing@gmail.com

    Website: www.oraclelightworker.podia.com

    Be sure you are signed up for my newsletter to receive updates on upcoming trainings, discounts, and free healing experiences.

    Sign up for my newsletter HERE

    Kate Flick @oraclelightworker Usui Holy Fire® III Karuna Reiki Master ICRT Animal Reiki Master Akashic Records Reader Certified Breathwork & Meditation Teacher Certified Angel Guide IIN Integrative Nutrition Health Coach

You Might Like

Osho Hindi
Osho Hindi
Mahant Govind Das Swami
Mahabharat
Mahabharat
Fever FM - HT Smartcast
Shiva - Narrated by Jackie Shroff
Shiva - Narrated by Jackie Shroff
Fever FM - HT Smartcast
Bhagavad Gita (English)
Bhagavad Gita (English)
Swami Adgadanand
एकांतिक वार्तालाप
एकांतिक वार्तालाप
Shri Hit Premanand Govind Sharan Ji Maharaj
The Ramayana Podcast
The Ramayana Podcast
Adithya Shourie
Krishna Bhajans
Krishna Bhajans
Shemaroo Entertainment
Joel Osteen Podcast
Joel Osteen Podcast
Joel Osteen, SiriusXM
Ramayan
Ramayan
Shrimad Valmiki
Sri Ramayanam in Telugu
Sri Ramayanam in Telugu
TeluguOne Podcasts