233: Praying For Legendary Men - Audio

The Mantour Guy Podcast

Feb 6 2023 • 40 mins

This week we want to invite you to join us in prayer for the 2023 Mantour Conferences as we encourage men to become Legendary Men of God. Do not miss this unique podcast, we covet your prayers!

Jamie shares a final thought.

To order your copy of “Legendary Grit”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/legendarygrit

For more information on the 2023 Daily Bible Plan, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/bibleplan

For more information on Mantour Ministries and Jamie Holden, visit www.mantourministries.com.

Get 30 days free with Covenant Eyes Internet Accountability and filtering by signing up at https://covenanteyes.com/affiliates/idevaffiliate.php?id=1163

To order your copy of “Ride or Die”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/rideordie

To order your copy of “Burning Daylight”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/burningdaylight

To order your copy of “Whatever It Takes”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/whateverittakes

To Order your copy of “Invincible: Scaling The Mountains That Keep Us From Victory”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/invincible

To order your copy of “Under Construction”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/underconstruction

To order your copy of “Get In The Game”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/getinthegame

To order your copy of “Putting On Manhood”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/putting-on-manhood

To order your copy of “Legacy: Living a Life That Lasts”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/legacy

To order a copy of the audiobook Whatever it Takes visit shorturl.at/gqwMZ

To order a copy of the audiobook Burning Daylight visit https://adbl.co/35vIMTG

To become a monthly financial partner with Jamie Holden and his work with Assemblies of God US Missions, visit https://goo.gl/inwSM3

You Might Like