234: Being a Legendary Husband with Walt Smith - Audio

The Mantour Guy Podcast

Feb 13 2023 • 42 mins

Happy Valentines Day! This week we are so happy to have Pastor Walt Smith join us again as we discuss being a Legendary Husband. Walt shares valuable wisdom from 45+ years of marriage, every man can learn something from this week’s episode…do not miss it!

Jamie shares a final thought.

To order your copy of “Legendary Grit”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/legendarygrit

For more information on the 2023 Daily Bible Plan, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/bibleplan

For more information on Mantour Ministries and Jamie Holden, visit www.mantourministries.com.

Get 30 days free with Covenant Eyes Internet Accountability and filtering by signing up at https://covenanteyes.com/affiliates/idevaffiliate.php?id=1163

To order your copy of “Ride or Die”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/rideordie

To order your copy of “Burning Daylight”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/burningdaylight

To order your copy of “Whatever It Takes”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/whateverittakes

To Order your copy of “Invincible: Scaling The Mountains That Keep Us From Victory”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/invincible

To order your copy of “Under Construction”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/underconstruction

To order your copy of “Get In The Game”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/getinthegame

To order your copy of “Putting On Manhood”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/putting-on-manhood

To order your copy of “Legacy: Living a Life That Lasts”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/legacy

To order a copy of the audiobook Whatever it Takes visit shorturl.at/gqwMZ

To order a copy of the audiobook Burning Daylight visit https://adbl.co/35vIMTG

To become a monthly financial partner with Jamie Holden and his work with Assemblies of God US Missions, visit https://goo.gl/inwSM3

You Might Like