231: Our 6th Annual Christmas Spectacular - Audio

The Mantour Guy Podcast

Dec 12 2022 • 23 mins

Join us for our 6th annual Christmas Extravaganza as The Mantour Guy shares with you 10 things he loves about Christmas!

The Mantour Guy shares his list of ten things he loves about Christmas.

We take a look at Christmas themed Facebook Feedback and Not-Fake-News Christmas Polls

Jamie shares a Final thought about Christmas

For more information on the 2023 Daily Bible Plan, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/bibleplan

For more information on Mantour Ministries and Jamie Holden, visit www.mantourministries.com.

Get 30 days free with Covenant Eyes Internet Accountability and filtering by signing up at https://covenanteyes.com/affiliates/idevaffiliate.php?id=1163

To order your copy of “Legendary Grit”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/legendarygrit

To order your copy of “Ride or Die”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/rideordie

To order your copy of “Burning Daylight”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/burningdaylight

To order your copy of “Whatever It Takes”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/whateverittakes

To Order your copy of “Invincible: Scaling The Mountains That Keep Us From Victory”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/invincible

To order your copy of “Under Construction”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/underconstruction

To order your copy of “Get In The Game”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/getinthegame

To order your copy of “Putting On Manhood”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/putting-on-manhood

To order your copy of “Legacy: Living a Life That Lasts”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/legacy

To order a copy of the audiobook Whatever it Takes visit shorturl.at/gqwMZ

To order a copy of the audiobook Burning Daylight visit https://adbl.co/35vIMTG

To become a monthly financial partner with Jamie Holden and his work with Assemblies of God US Missions, visit https://goo.gl/inwSM3

You Might Like

Osho Hindi Podcast
Osho Hindi Podcast
Mahant Govind Das Swami
Shiva - Narrated by Jackie Shroff
Shiva - Narrated by Jackie Shroff
Fever FM - HT Smartcast
Mahabharat
Mahabharat
Fever FM - HT Smartcast
Bhagavad Gita (English)
Bhagavad Gita (English)
Swami Adgadanand
एकांतिक वार्तालाप
एकांतिक वार्तालाप
Shri Hit Premanand Govind Sharan Ji Maharaj
Joel Osteen Podcast
Joel Osteen Podcast
Joel Osteen, SiriusXM
The Ramayana Podcast
The Ramayana Podcast
Adithya Shourie
ओशो पाठशाला
ओशो पाठशाला
ओशो पाठशाला
The Arun Pandit Show
The Arun Pandit Show
Astro Arun Pandit