233: A Delaware Mantour Preview with Steve DeFrain - Audio

The Mantour Guy Podcast

Jan 23 2023 • 42 mins

Guys, we are just days away from the start of our 2023 Mantour Conferences. Our first Mantour will be on February 4, 2023 in Hockessin DE, and our first session speaker will be the PennDel Ministry Network’s Assistant Superintendant, Steve Defrain. In this week’s podcast, we want to bring you the message Pastor DeFrain shared back in 2016 at our East Central PA Mantour. This was such a powerful message, and it will give you an idea of what you can expect at the first Mantour of 2023. So enjoy this word from Pastor Steve DeFrain.

Jamie shares a final thought.

To order your copy of “Legendary Grit”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/legendarygrit

For more information on the 2023 Daily Bible Plan, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/bibleplan

For more information on Mantour Ministries and Jamie Holden, visit www.mantourministries.com.

Get 30 days free with Covenant Eyes Internet Accountability and filtering by signing up at https://covenanteyes.com/affiliates/idevaffiliate.php?id=1163

To order your copy of “Ride or Die”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/rideordie

To order your copy of “Burning Daylight”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/burningdaylight

To order your copy of “Whatever It Takes”, visit https://www.mantourministries.com/whateverittakes

To Order your copy of “Invincible: Scaling The Mountains That Keep Us From Victory”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/invincible

To order your copy of “Under Construction”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/underconstruction

To order your copy of “Get In The Game”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/getinthegame

To order your copy of “Putting On Manhood”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/putting-on-manhood

To order your copy of “Legacy: Living a Life That Lasts”, visit http://www.mantourministries.com/legacy

To order a copy of the audiobook Whatever it Takes visit shorturl.at/gqwMZ

To order a copy of the audiobook Burning Daylight visit https://adbl.co/35vIMTG

To become a monthly financial partner with Jamie Holden and his work with Assemblies of God US Missions, visit https://goo.gl/inwSM3

You Might Like