Will Boyd & Alex Engar- Digital Marketing in Healthcare Education

The Healthcare Education Transformation Podcast

03-12-2018 • 53 mins

Alex Engar & Will Boyd, Founders of the Healthy Funnel LLC, chat with Brandon & F. Scott Feil at Smart Success PT LIVE in Clearwater Beach, Florida during the 2018 Memorial Day Weekend. Will & Alex chat about the evolution and importance of digital marketing, tips and common errors they commonly see, how digital marketing should be integrated into education, and much more.

The Healthy Funnel Website: https://www.healthyfunnelhq.com/

Email to Reach Will & Alex at: healthcaredmfe@gmail.com

The Healthy Funnel Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/healthy-funnel-podcast/id1335417686?mt=2

Healthcare Digital Marketing Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HealthcareDigitalMarketing/

Healthy Funnel Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/healthyfunnel/

Healthy Funnel Instagram Page: https://www.instagram.com/healthyfunnel/

Healthy Funnel YouTube Page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIVKjviBR1TOOj6R9v50Gsg


Alex's Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/alex.engar

Alex's Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/AlexEngar

Alex's Instagram Page: https://www.instagram.com/alexengar/

Will's Website: https://www.willboydpt.com/

Will's Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/willboydpt

Will's Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/will_b_cameron

Will's Instagram Page: https://www.instagram.com/w_c_boyd/

Blue Ocean Market Intelligence Website: https://www.blueoceanmi.com/

Physical Therapy Builder Website: https://www.gregtoddtv.com/

Two Knowbodies Talking Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/two-knowbodies-talking/id1142438407?mt=2

The Habit Hacked Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/habit-hacked-podcast/id1210967447?mt=2

The Breaking Student Debt Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/breaking-student-debt-podcast/id1191048282?mt=2

Will Boyd's Podcast Interview on the Duck Legs Podcast on "How to Leverage Yourself as a Student" (Part 1): https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/017-how-to-leverage-yourself-as-a-student-with-dr-will-boyd/id1176312012?i=1000386742130&mt=2

Will Boyd's Podcast Interview on the Duck Legs Podcast on "Why Physical Therapy School Needs to Change" ( Part 2): https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/018-why-physical-therapy-school-needs-to-change-dr/id1176312012?i=1000386742131&mt=2

The PT Hustle Website: https://www.thepthustle.com/

Schedule an Appointment with Kyle Rice: www.passtheptboards.com

Anywhere Healthcare: https://anywhere.healthcare/ (code: HET)