What's On At Cineworld Cinemas

Cineworld Cinemas

Luke Owen and Oli Davis from Cineworld Cinemas take you through the latest movie news and releases, and what you can check out at Cineworld Cinemas!

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

read less
TV & FilmTV & Film

Episodes

June 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Jun 7 2023
June 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Luke Owen and Dan Layton talk about June's biggest movie releases at Cineworld Cinemas!JUNE RELEASES:Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse (June 1) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/spider-man-across-the-spider-verseThe Boogeyman (June 2) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-boogeymanTransformers: Rise Of The Beasts (June 8) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/transformers-rise-of-the-beastsChevalier (June 9) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/chevalier-2023The Flash (June 14) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-flashNo Hard Feelings (June 21) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/no-hard-feelingsAsteroid City (June 23) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/asteroid-cityIndiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny (June 28) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/indiana-jones-and-the-dial-of-destinyRuby Gillman, Teenage Kraken (June 30) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/ruby-gillman-teenage-krakenUNLIMITED SCREENINGS:War Pony (June 6) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/war-pony-unlimited-screeningNo Hard Feelings (June 19) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/no-hard-feelings-unlimited-screeningEVENT CINEMA/SPECIAL SCREENINGS/RE-RELEASES:Thelma & Louise (4K Restoration) (June 7) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/thelma-louise-4k-restorationThe Big Lebowski (25th Anniversary) (June 14) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-big-lebowski-25th-anniversaryThe Wicker Man: 50th Anniversary Release (June 21) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-wicker-man-50th-anniversary-releaseSTAGE ON THE BIG SCREEN (at select Cineworld Cinemas)MET Opera Live in HD 2023 : Die Zauberflöte (June 3) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/met-opera-live-in-hd-2023-die-zauberfloteROH 2023 Live Opera : Il Trovatore (June 13) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/roh-2023-live-opera-il-trovatoreNational Theatre Live: Fleabag (2023 Re-Release) (June 15) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-fleabag-2023-re-releaseMatthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty (June 28) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/matthew-bournes-sleeping-beautyOTHER SPECIAL SCREENINGS:Autism Friendly Screening : The Little Mermaid (June 4) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/autism-friendly-screening-the-little-mermaidGreatest Days Premiere Live Event (June 15) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/greatest-days-premiere-live-eventj-hope IN THE BOX (June 17) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/j-hope-in-the-boxSUGA: Road to D-DAY (June 17) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/suga-road-to-d-dayDon't be anti-social!TwitterFacebookInstagramWeb Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
May 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
May 2 2023
May 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Luke Owen and Laurie Blake talk about May's biggest movie releases at Cineworld Cinemas!NEW THIS WEEK:Big George Foreman: The Miraculous Story Of The Once And Future Heavyweight Champion Of The World - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/big-george-foreman-the-miraculous-story-ofThe Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-unlikely-pilgrimage-of-harold-fryPolite Society - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/polite-societyRELEASES MAY 5:Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3 - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-3RELEASES MAY 10:Love Again - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/love-againLove Again Unlimited Screening (May 8) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/love-again-unlimited-screeningRELEASES MAY 19:Fast X - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/fast-xAre You There God? It's Me, Margaret - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/are-you-there-god-its-me-margaretAre You There God? It's Me, Margaret Unlimited Screening (May 10) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/are-you-there-god-its-me-margaret-unlimited-scrBeau Is Afraid - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/beau-is-afraidBeau Is Afraid Unlimited Screening (May 17) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/beau-is-afraid-unlimited-screeningRELEASES MAY 26:The Little Mermaid (2023) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-little-mermaid-2023About My Father - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/about-my-fatherSisu - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/sisuSisu Unlimited Screening (May 17) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/sisu-unlimited-screeningON SALE NOW:Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/transformers-rise-of-the-beastsUNLIMITED SCREENINGS:The Eight Mountains Unlimited Screening (May 9, 7:30pm) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-eight-mountains-unlimited-screeningWORLD CINEMA:Ponniyin Selvan 2 (Tamil) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/ponniyin-selvan-2-tamilPonniyin Selvan 2 (Hindi) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/ponniyin-selvan-2-hindiPonniyin Selvan 2 (Telugu) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/ponniyin-selvan-2-teluguEVENT CINEMA/SPECIAL SCREENINGS:Autism Friendly Screening: Super Mario Bros. Movie (May 7, 11:00am) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/autism-friendly-screening-super-mario-bros-movieEurovision 2023 - Grand Final Live (May 13, 7:30pm) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/eurovision-2023-grand-final-liveNational Theatre Live 2023: Best of Enemies (May 18, 7:00pm) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-2023-best-of-enemiesMET Opera Live in HD 2023 : Don Giovanni (May 20, 5:55pm) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/met-opera-live-in-hd-2023-don-giovanniROH 2023 Live Ballet : The Sleeping Beauty (May 24, 7:15pm) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/roh-2023-live-ballet-the-sleeping-beautyRoger Waters: This Is Not A Drill Live From Prague (May 25, 7:45pm) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/roger-waters-this-is-not-a-drill-live-from-pragueDon't be anti-social!TwitterFacebookInstagramWeb Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
April 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Mar 31 2023
April 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
NEW THIS WEEKDungeons And Dragons: Honour Among Thieves - cineworld.co.uk/films/dungeons-dragons-honour-among-thievesMummies - cineworld.co.uk/films/mummiesRELEASES APRIL 7The Super Mario Bros. Movie - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-super-mario-bros-movieThe Pope's Exorcist - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-popes-exorcistRELEASES APRIL 14Assassin Club - cineworld.co.uk/films/assassin-clubRenfield - cineworld.co.uk/films/renfieldSuzume (Dubbed) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/suzume-dubbedSuzume (Subtitled) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/suzume-subtitledRELEASES APRIL 21Evil Dead Rise - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/evil-dead-riseMissing - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/missingRELEASES APRIL 28Big George Foreman: The Miraculous Story Of The Once And Future Heavyweight Champion Of The World - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/big-george-foreman-the-miraculous-story-ofThe Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-unlikely-pilgrimage-of-harold-fryUNLIMITED SCREENINGS:The Pope's Exorcist (April 6) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/the-popes-exorcist-unlimited-screeningCairo Conspiracy (April 11) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/cairo-conspiracy-unlimited-screeningEVENT CINEMA:MET Opera Live in HD 2023: Falstaff (April 1) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/met-opera-live-in-hd-2023-falstaff/Autism Friendly Screening: Dungeons & Dragons - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/autism-friendly-screening-dungeons-dragonsSuperman (45th Anniversary) (April 7) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/superman-45th-anniversaryROH 2023 Live Ballet: Cinderella (April 12) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/roh-2023-live-ballet-cinderellaMET Opera Live in HD 2023: Der Rosenkavalier (April 15) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/met-opera-live-in-hd-2023-der-rosenkavalierColdplay: Music Of The Spheres Live At River Plate (April 19) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/coldplay-music-of-the-spheres-live-at-river-plateNational Theatre Live 2023: GOOD (April 20) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-2023-goodROH 2023 Live Opera: The Marriage Of Figaro (April 27) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/roh-2023-live-opera-the-marriage-of-figaroMET Opera Live in HD 2023: Champion (April 29) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/met-opera-live-in-hd-2023-championDon't be anti-social!TwitterFacebookInstagramWeb Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
March 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Mar 3 2023
March 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Luke and Dan head to Cineworld in Leicester Square to talk about March's biggest movie releases; including Shazam: Fury of the Gods, Scream VI, Creed III, John Wick Chapter 4 and more!BOOK TICKETS:CREED III - cineworld.co.uk/films/creed-iiiBROKER - cineworld.co.uk/films/broker65 - cineworld.co.uk/films/65CHAMPIONS - cineworld.co.uk/films/champions-unlimited-screeningSCREAM VI - cineworld.co.uk/films/scream-viShazam! Fury Of The Gods - cineworld.co.uk/films/shazam-fury-of-the-godsPearl - cineworld.co.uk/films/pearlAllelujah - cineworld.co.uk/films/allelujah-unlimited-screeningJohn Wick: Chapter 4 - cineworld.co.uk/films/john-wick-chapter-480 For Brady - cineworld.co.uk/films/80-for-bradyDungeons And Dragons: Honour Among Thieves - cineworld.co.uk/films/dungeons-dragons-honour-among-thievesMummies - cineworld.co.uk/films/mummiesUNLIMITED SCREENINGS:Secret Unlimited Screening - cineworld.co.uk/films/secret-unlimited-screening-15Rye Lane - cineworld.co.uk/films/rye-lane-unlimited-screening/ho00009607EVENT CINEMA:Autism Friendly Screening: Ant-Man And The Wasp: Quantumania - cineworld.co.uk/films/autism-friendly-screening-ant-man-wasp-quantumaniaMet Opera Live In Hd 2023: Lohengrin - cineworld.co.uk/films/met-opera-live-in-hd-2023-lohengrin/ho00008941Roh 2023 Live Opera: Turandot - cineworld.co.uk/films/roh-2023-live-opera-turandot/ho00008931Louis Tomlinson: All Of Those Voices - cineworld.co.uk/films/louis-tomlinson-all-of-those-voices/ho00009078Life of Pie (NT PLAY- Event Cinema) - cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-2023-life-of-pi/ho00009466Best of Enemies (NT PLAY- Event Cinema) - cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-2023-best-of-enemies/ho00009467Don't be anti-social!TwitterFacebookInstagramWeb Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
February 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Feb 3 2023
February 2023's BIGGEST MOVIE RELEASES!
Cineworld Valentine's Day Gift Box For 2 - https://gifts.cineworld.co.uk/ Physical gift boxes available until February 7th. E-gifts can be still be purchased.OUT NOW - New this week:Puss In Boots: The Last Wish - cineworld.co.uk/films/puss-in-boots-the-last-wishAutism Friendly Screening: Puss In Boots Last Wish (Feb. 5, 11am) - cineworld.co.uk/films/autism-friendly-screening-puss-in-boots-last-wishKnock At The Cabin - cineworld.co.uk/films/knock-at-the-cabinThe Whale - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-whaleSTILL PLAYING:The Fabelmans - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-fabelmansPlane - cineworld.co.uk/films/planeAvatar: The Way Of Water - cineworld.co.uk/films/avatar-the-way-of-waterM3GAN - cineworld.co.uk/films/m3ganBabylon - cineworld.co.uk/films/babylonRoald Dahl's Matilda The Musical - cineworld.co.uk/films/roald-dahls-matilda-the-musicalFEB. 10 RELEASES:Magic Mike’s Last Dance - cineworld.co.uk/films/magic-mikes-last-dance(3D) Titanic (25th Anniversary) - cineworld.co.uk/films/3d-titanic-25th-anniversaryFEB. 17 RELEASES:Ant-Man And The Wasp: Quantumania - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/ant-man-and-the-wasp-quantumaniaUNLIMITED SCREENINGS:Broker Unlimited Screening - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/broker-unlimited-screeningFEB. 24 RELEASES:Cocaine Bear - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/cocaine-bearWhat's Love Got To Do With It? - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/whats-love-got-to-do-with-itMissing - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/missingEVENT CINEMAS:BTS: Yet To Come in Cinemas (Feb. 3) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/bts-yet-to-come-in-cinemasNational Theatre Live 2023: Life of Pi (March 30) - https://www.cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-2023-life-of-piDon't be anti-social!TwitterFacebookInstagramWeb Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
M3gan Movie Preview! January 2023 Movie Releases!
Jan 13 2023
M3gan Movie Preview! January 2023 Movie Releases!
Luke and Dan head to Cineworld in the O2 to talk about January's movie releases, including M3gan, Tar, and more.OUT NOW - New this week:M3GAN - cineworld.co.uk/films/m3ganEmpire Of Light - cineworld.co.uk/films/empire-of-lightTÁR - cineworld.co.uk/films/tarVarisu (Tamil) - cineworld.co.uk/films/varisu-tamilThunivu (Tamil) - cineworld.co.uk/films/thunivu-tamilNEW THIS MONTH:Babylon - cineworld.co.uk/films/babylonThe Fabelmans - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-fabelmansUnwelcome - cineworld.co.uk/films/unwelcomePlane - cineworld.co.uk/films/planeON SALE NOW:National Theatre Live 2023: Life of Pi (March 30) - cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-2023-life-of-piNational Theatre Live 2023: Best of Enemies (May 18) - cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-2023-best-of-enemiesUNLIMITED SCREENINGS:Plane (Jan. 17) - cineworld.co.uk/films/plane-unlimited-screeningUnwelcome (Jan. 24) - cineworld.co.uk/films/unwelcome-unlimited-screeningThe Whale (Jan. 28) - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-whale-unlimited-screeningEVENT CINEMAS:MET Opera Live in HD 2023 : Fedora (Jan. 14) - cineworld.co.uk/films/met-opera-live-in-hd-2023-fedoraROH 2023 Live Ballet : Like Water For Chocolate (Jan. 19) - cineworld.co.uk/films/roh-2023-live-ballet-like-water-for-chocolateNational Theatre Live: The Crucible (Jan. 26) - cineworld.co.uk/films/national-theatre-live-the-crucibleBillie Eilish: Live at the O2 (Extended Cut) (Jan. 27) - cineworld.co.uk/films/billie-eilish-live-at-the-o2-extended-cutBTS: Yet To Come in Cinemas (Feb. 1) - cineworld.co.uk/films/bts-yet-to-come-in-cinemasDon't be anti-social!TwitterFacebookInstagramWeb Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Avatar: The Way Of Water Preview!
Dec 10 2022
Avatar: The Way Of Water Preview!
Laurie and Dan talk all about Avatar: The Way of Water, and they also react to the film's trailer!OUT NOW - New this week:The Silent Twins - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-silent-twinsTop Gun: Maverick - cineworld.co.uk/films/top-gun-maverickCineworld ScreenX tickets for Top Gun: Maverick are just £3! Click here for more information.OUT NOW - Don't miss:Violent Night - cineworld.co.uk/films/violent-nightStrange World - cineworld.co.uk/films/strange-worldBlack Panther: Wakanda Forever - cineworld.co.uk/films/black-panther-wakanda-foreverRoald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical - cineworld.co.uk/films/roald-dahls-matilda-the-musicalMatilda the Musical's preview screening on December 17 will be a charity screening in aid of MediCinema! Click here for more information.REST OF DECEMBER:Avatar (Re-Issue 2022) - cineworld.co.uk/films/avatar-re-issue-2022Cirkus (Hindi) - cineworld.co.uk/films/cirkus-hindiI Wanna Dance With Somebody - cineworld.co.uk/films/i-wanna-dance-with-somebodyON SALE NOW:Avatar: The Way Of Water - cineworld.co.uk/films/avatar-the-way-of-waterBabylon - cineworld.co.uk/films/babylonThe Fabelmans - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-fabelmansONE DAY CHRISTMAS SPECIALS:The Muppet Christmas Carol (Dec. 13th, Dec. 24) - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-muppet-christmas-carol-30th-anniversaryElf (Dec. 15th, Dec. 22) - cineworld.co.uk/films/elfThe Polar Express (Dec. 19) - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-polar-express-2022-re-issueThe Bishop's Wife (Dec. 23, Dec. 24) - cineworld.co.uk/films/the-bishops-wife-75th-anniversaryBatman Returns (Dec. 23) - cineworld.co.uk/films/batman-returns-30th-anniversaryDon't be anti-social!TwitterFacebookInstagramWeb Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.