TS RADIO NETWORK: John Gentry on Judicial Accountability

Marti Oakley & TS Radio

22-09-2020 • 1 hr 30 mins

On Monday night Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will have a special guest on. John Gentry is a candidate for the Tennessee State Senate. He has been very active in fighting for judicial accountability and the right of remonstrance. He has spoken at the Tennessee State Legislature several times over the years and has argued his positions in court documents. This is a show that you will not want to miss! Show begins at 8 p.m. Eastern time, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific.


You Might Like

The Morning Brief
The Morning Brief
The Economic Times
ThePrint
ThePrint
ThePrint
3 Things
3 Things
Express Audio
ANI Podcast with Smita Prakash
ANI Podcast with Smita Prakash
Asian News International (ANI)
FT News Briefing
FT News Briefing
Financial Times
Daily Dose
Daily Dose
Newslaundry.com
Mint Business News
Mint Business News
Mint - HT Smartcast
HT Daily News Wrap
HT Daily News Wrap
Hindustan Times - HT Smartcast
The Journal.
The Journal.
The Wall Street Journal & Gimlet
The Daily
The Daily
The New York Times
Dhruv Rathee
Dhruv Rathee
Dhruv Rathee