ThinkerViews: Views And Reviews

Team ThinkerViews

We, at https://Thinkerviews.com , share our unbiased #Views and #Reviews for > Books > Magazines > And much more... We do publish our original short stories as well. In this Podcast we plan to start with Book Reviews read less
ArtsArts
BooksBooks

Episodes

Book Review: Enola Holmes – Book 7: Enola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade | ThinkerViews
Yesterday
Book Review: Enola Holmes – Book 7: Enola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on - Enola Holmes and the BElegant Escapade by Nancy Springer . It is nice pick for thriller / mystery lovers. Book: Enola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade (Enola Holmes : Book -8) Author: Nancy Springer Genre: Thriller, Mystery Publisher: Allen & Unwin (12 October 2023) Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:23 - Cover Page 02:26 - The Plot 05:55 Views and Reviews 10:07 - Summary 10:32 - Over to You Summary: An adventurous and entertaining segment in the series of adventures for Enola Holmes as she yet again comes to the rescue of a friend and finds a lot more… YouTube: https://youtu.be/I18Gegdp0zA Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book Review Link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-and-the-elegant-escapade-book-review/ Previous Book in the series: ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-and-the-black-barouche-book-review/⁠ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India:  Paperback: https://amzn.to/3wojK9F Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3WlFOfI Amazon US: Paperback: https://amzn.to/4aYRGZx Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/49ZfM5h Other Enola Holmes Books and our Reviews for the same: ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-mysteries-by-nancy-springer-the-case-of-the-missing-marquess-book-review/⁠ Enola Holmes Book 2 -The Case of the Left Handed Lady ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-2-the-case-of-the-left-handed-lady-by-nancy-springer-book-review/⁠⁠ Enola Holmes – Book 3: The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets | Book Review ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-3-the-case-of-the-bizarre-bouquets-book-review/⁠⁠ Enola Holmes – Book 4: The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan | Book Review ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-4-the-case-of-the-peculiar-pink-fan-book-review/⁠⁠ Enola Hlmes – Book 5: The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-5-the-case-of-the-cryptic-crinoline-book-review/⁠⁠ Enola Hlmes – Book 6: The Case of the Disappearing Duchess ⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/enola-holmes-book-6-the-case-of-the-disappearing-duchess-book-review/⁠⁠⁠ Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠ & ⁠⁠https://pexels.com⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠⁠
ThinkerViews | The Spiderwick Chronicles Book 1 – The Field Guide | Book Review
Jun 2 2024
ThinkerViews | The Spiderwick Chronicles Book 1 – The Field Guide | Book Review
In this podcast, we share our views on - The Field Guide By Rick Riorda. This fictional book is the first installment in the The Spiderwick Chronicles. A nicely written thriller for Kids. Book: The Field Guide Book Series: The Spiderwick Chronicles Authors: Tony DiTerlizzi, Holly Black Genre: Fantasy, Fiction, Thriller Publisher: Simon and Schuster Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:45 - Cover Page 02:48 - Storyline 06:24 - Views And Reviews 10:04 - Summary 10:33 - Over To You Summary: An enjoyable segment in the series of adventures featuring three adorable children as they learn about the magical world around their new home… YouTube: https://youtu.be/g2TQe2-cPDo Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/the-spiderwick-chronicles-book-1-the-field-guide-book-review/⁠ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Hardcover: https://amzn.to/454R2Yj Paperback: ⁠https://amzn.to/3yzOHse Amazon US: Paperback: https://amzn.to/454OsBy Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠⁠
Book Review | Indra: The Saga Of Purandar | ThinkerViews
May 26 2024
Book Review | Indra: The Saga Of Purandar | ThinkerViews
In. this podcast we share our thoughts about Indra - The Saga of Purandar by author Ashutosh Garg. This book is a collection of stories about Indra, the king of the Devas in non-chronological manner. Book: Indra - The Saga of Purandar Author: Ashutosh Garg Publisher: Amaryllis (February 1, 2020) Genre: Short Story. Collection, Ancient Indian Literature Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 04:14 - Cover Page 04:46.- The Book & Our Views and Reviews 17:43 - Summary 18:18 - Over To You Summary: On the whole, a book well written with some good linguistic attributes. The inclusion of some lesser known stories about Purandar adds to the positive. If the stories are weaved in a proper chronology/timeline it would have been better. You may like to to read it, especially, if you love to explore tales rooted in the ancient Indian literature. YouTube: https://youtu.be/AUgay8bs0lA Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/indra-the-saga-of-purandar-by-ashutosh-garg-book-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: https://amzn.to/3CvYkWJ Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/369KP3e Amazon US: Paperback: https://amzn.to/3Kz4nwv Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3sXfmKm Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠⁠⁠
ThinkerViews | Criminals in Uniform : A Hindi Thriller | Book Review
May 19 2024
ThinkerViews | Criminals in Uniform : A Hindi Thriller | Book Review
In this podcast, we share our views on - CIU. Reporters duo Sanjay Singh and Rakesh Trivedi are teamed up for their latest Hindi Thriller क्रिमिनल्स इन यूनिफॉर्म (CRIMINALS IN UNIFORM). While inspired by many real incidents the book comes up with a legal disclaimer. Of course, it would be a mix-up of both. Book: क्रिमिनल्स इन यूनिफॉर्म / Criminals In Uniform Author: Sanjay Singh, Rakesh Trivedi Genre: Thriller, Mystery Publisher: R K Publication Quick Video Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:30 - Cover Page 02:42 - The Plot 07:42 Views and Reviews 17:23 - Summary Summary: I found the book quite an interesting thriller having its share of contemporary-ness. A perfect choice for mature readers. YouTube:https://youtu.be/Rb0ohtml38cSpotify:Coming Soon...Amazon Prime Music:Coming Soon...Book Review Link:https://thinkerviews.com/books/criminals-in-uniform-a-hindi-thriller-book-review/ Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠⁠
Book Review: Enola Holmes – Book 7: Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche | ThinkerViews
May 12 2024
Book Review: Enola Holmes – Book 7: Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on - Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche by Nancy Springer . It is nice pick for thriller / mystery lovers. Book: Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche (Enola Holmes : Book -7) Author: Nancy Springer Genre: Thriller, Mystery Publisher: Allen & Unwin Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:19 - Cover Page 02:41 - The Plot 05:58 Views and Reviews 11:02 - Summary Summary: An enjoyable segment in the series of adventures for Enola Holmes as she yet again goes on a journey to find someone missing…. YouTube: https://youtu.be/VAqlW4ISyls Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book Review Link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-and-the-black-barouche-book-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India:  Paperback: https://amzn.to/3UwFxFo Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/4b77SYv Amazon US: Paperback: https://amzn.to/49RJiK4 Other Enola Holmes Books and our Reviews for the same: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-mysteries-by-nancy-springer-the-case-of-the-missing-marquess-book-review/ Enola Holmes Book 2 -The Case of the Left Handed Lady ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-2-the-case-of-the-left-handed-lady-by-nancy-springer-book-review/⁠ Enola Holmes – Book 3: The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets | Book Review ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-3-the-case-of-the-bizarre-bouquets-book-review/⁠ Enola Holmes – Book 4: The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan | Book Review ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-4-the-case-of-the-peculiar-pink-fan-book-review/⁠ Enola Hlmes – Book 5: The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/enola-holmes-book-5-the-case-of-the-cryptic-crinoline-book-review/⁠ Enola Hlmes – Book 6: The Case of the Disappearing Duchess ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/enola-holmes-book-6-the-case-of-the-disappearing-duchess-book-review/⁠⁠ Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠https://pixabay.com⁠ & ⁠https://pexels.com About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠⁠
Book Review | Gita & Vedic Wisdom: Greatest Spiritual Wisdom by Pranay | ThinkerViews
May 5 2024
Book Review | Gita & Vedic Wisdom: Greatest Spiritual Wisdom by Pranay | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on - Gita & Vedic Wisdom: Greatest Spiritual Wisdom By Pranay. This book explores the lessons and from Shrimad Bhagvad Gita from the spirituality perspective and try to elaborate their importance in our lives in the curret time. Book: Gita & Vedic Wisdom: Greatest Spiritual Wisdom Book Series: Greatest Spiritual Wisdom Author: Pranay Genre: Management, Leadership Publisher: Fingerprint! Publishing (1 May 2021) Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:54 - Cover Page 02:45 - Review 11:23 - Summary 11:53 - Over To You Summary: Overall, an informative and spiritual book focused on GITA (Srimad Bhagvad Gita) and the lessons we may learn from it by linking and referring various modern day people, scenarios and examples. If you love spiritual books, you will like it. It has to be more focused on the Gita, though. YouTube: https://youtu.be/9upKTFH0DII YouTube: English Coming Soon... Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/gita-vedic-wisdom-greatest-spiritual-wisdom-by-pranay-book-review/ Other books in this series: ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/vivekananda-spirituality-for-leadership-success-book-review/⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/vedanta-spirituality-for-leadership-and-success-by-pranay-book-review/⁠⁠ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Kindle EBook: ⁠https://amzn.to/3Hd54JV Amazon US: Kindle EBook: ⁠https://amzn.to/35jyRDo Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠
Book Review | शतरंज के खिलाड़ी by प्रेमचंद. | ThinkerViews
Apr 28 2024
Book Review | शतरंज के खिलाड़ी by प्रेमचंद. | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on - Shatranj Ke Khiladi (शतरंज के खिलाड़ी) By Premchand (प्रेमचंद). This book is asatire on the political scenario of that time. When people decide to turn blind eye towards the reality, the reality doesn't go away, but you will lose the maximum - is the message it conveys. Book: Shatranj Ke Khiladi (शतरंज के खिलाड़ी) Author: Premchand (प्रेमचंद) Genre: Satire Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 03:35 - Story 05:18 - Review 07:14 - Trivia and Summary 08:58 - Over To You Summary: It is good read, which sends a strong message in quite satirical and easy way. You should not miss it. YouTube: https://youtu.be/jm8wEX9uJtg YouTube Gujarati: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_w-gx3CEKhE YouTube Hindi: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qMw1cVH6UMQ Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/shatranj-ke-khiladi-by-munshi-premchand-hindi-story-book-reviews/ Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠⁠
ThinkerViews | Daughter Of The Deep By Rick Riordan | Book Review
Apr 21 2024
ThinkerViews | Daughter Of The Deep By Rick Riordan | Book Review
In this podcast, we share our views on - Daughter of the Deep By Rick Riordan. This fictional book is continuing the story of Captain Nemo and his submarine Nautilus by introducing us to his descendants. Book: Daughter of the Deep Book Series: Anna Dakkar Author: Rick Riordan Genre: Fantasy, Fiction, Thriller, SciFi Publisher: Puffin ( 2021) Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:48 - Cover Page 02:35 - Storyline 05:18 - Views And Reviews 08:00 - Summary 08:20 - Over To You Summary: A book launching the adventures of Anna Dakkar, that will be very appealing to all fans of Jules Verne and Rick Riordan…. YouTube: https://youtu.be/VXAMCQu5VNw Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/daughter-of-the-deep-by-rick-riordan-book-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: https://amzn.to/3Y8K4hC Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3YckFno Audiobook: https://amzn.to/452sqys Amazon US: Paperback: https://amzn.to/3YckSXI Kindle EBook: ⁠https://amzn.to/3q7SbOX Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠⁠
Book Review Podcast |. We Are The Championns | ThinkerViews
Apr 14 2024
Book Review Podcast |. We Are The Championns | ThinkerViews
In this Book Review Podcast we share with you our unbiased Views for the book - We Are The Champions. The book is written by Rashmi Bansal and Devendra Tak. It is a collection of real tales featuring super-hero kids from India. Book: We Are The Champions Tagline: Inspiring Stories of Children Across India who are Champions of Change Authors: Rashmi Bansal, Devendra Tak Genre: Inspirational, Motivational, Real Tales Publisher: Bushfire Publishers Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:54 - Cover Page 02:17 - The Book And Our Views and Reviews For The Same 08:10 - Summary 08:24 - Over To You Summary: A book worth reading. Inspirational. Not an easy read, but has to be read. YouTube: https://youtu.be/r5JuzhbSXkY Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/we-are-the-champions-book-review/ Book Review: A Magnificent Obsession https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/a-magnificent-obsession-by-rashmi-bansal-book-review/ Book Review: God's Own Kitchen https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/gods-own-kitchen-the-inspiring-story-of-akshaya-patra-by-rashmi-bansal-book-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: ⁠https://amzn.to/3P178e5 Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3r1QwLm Amazon US: Paperback: ⁠https://amzn.to/3Eoxf9N Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3Eox7aj Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
Book Review Podcast | The 1st Assassin By Mainak Dhar | ThinkerViews
Apr 7 2024
Book Review Podcast | The 1st Assassin By Mainak Dhar | ThinkerViews
In this Book Review Podcast we share with you our unbiased Views for the book - The 1st Assassin. The book is written by Mainak Dhar. The protagonist and his core team are former members of Unit 22, a secret unit of Indian Armed Forces. He is doing a desk job now and a new adventure is waiting for him. Book: The 1st Assassin Tagline: A Unit 22 Thriller Book Series: Unit 22 Thrillers Author: Mainak Dhar Genre: Crime, Thriller, Politics Publisher: Anecdote Publication House Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:36 - Cover Page 02:38 - Story 06:38- Views and Reviews 16:41 - Summary 16:57 - Over To You Summary: I found it a fantastic thriller that remains true to its genre. A book, definitely worth reading. YouTube: https://youtu.be/sx0aYEnbyiQ Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/the-1st-assassin-a-unit-22-thriller-by-mainak-dhar-book-review/ An Author Interview with Mainak Dhar: ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/interviews/an-interview-with-mainak-dhar-the-author-of-snipers-eye/ Links to the stuff mentioned in this podcast: Sniper’s Eye | Book ReviewSniper’s Debt| Book ReviewSniper’s Quest by Mainak Dhar | Book ReviewIn Enemy HandsAlice in Deadland – Trilogy : Book 1 Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: ⁠https://amzn.to/45eYOii Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3obVWlw Amazon US: Paperback: ⁠https://amzn.to/41LgoYc Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
Book Review: Nothing Lasts Forever By Vish Dhamija | ThinkerViews
Mar 31 2024
Book Review: Nothing Lasts Forever By Vish Dhamija | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on Nothing Lasts Forever by Vish Dhamija. It is a nicely written thriller based on the backdrop of Demonetization. Book: Nothing Lasts Forever Author: Vish Dhamija Genre: Thriller, Fiction, Murder Mystery Publisher: Srishti Publishers & Distributors, India (20 August 2012) Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:34 - Cover Page 02:11 - Story 04:21- Views and Reviews 08:07 - Summary 08:29 - Over To You Summary: An entertaining suspense thriller set in the world of financial scam of the 1990s that will provide you an interesting reading for a few hours… YouTube: https://youtu.be/Ezn1xXmY7N8 Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/nothing-lasts-forever-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ Books We've Mentioned In This Podcast: Deja Karma - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/deja-karma-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ Nothing Else Matters - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/nothing-else-matters-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ Unlawful Justice - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/unlawful-justice-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ Prisoner's Dilemma - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/prisoners-dilemma-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ Doosra: The Other One - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/doosra-the-other-one-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ Nothing Lasts Forever - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/nothing-lasts-forever-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ Nothing Else Matters - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/nothing-else-matters-by-vish-dhamija-book-review/ The Mogul - Book Review https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/the-mogul-by-vish-dhamija-book-reviews/ An Author Interview with Vish Dhamija https://thinkerviews.com/interviews/an-interesting-author-interview-with-vish-dhamija/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: https://amzn.to/3qG217j Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3qG217j Audiobook: https://amzn.to/3SbpmcV Amazon US: Paperback: https://amzn.to/3S3uijO Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3ROTpqR Audiobook: https://amzn.to/3DwXfR9 Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
Book Review: रणक्षेत्रम् : खण्ड एक : रक्षराज मार्केश का अंत by - Utkarsh Srivastava | ThinkerViews
Mar 24 2024
Book Review: रणक्षेत्रम् : खण्ड एक : रक्षराज मार्केश का अंत by - Utkarsh Srivastava | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on - रणक्षेत्रम् : खण्ड एक : रक्षराज मार्केश का अंत By Utkarsh Srivastava. This is a nicely written fictional thriller rooted in ancient Indian culture, values and way of living. Book: रणक्षेत्रम् : खण्ड एक : रक्षराज मार्केश का अंत Book-Series: रणक्षेत्रम् Author: Utkarsh Srivastava Genre: Fantasy, Fiction, Thriller, Mythology Publisher:  Anjuman Prakashan (25 Aug 2019) – Second Edition Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:04- Cover Page 02:47- Content and Our Thoughts About It 11:46 - Summary 12:24 - Over To You Summary: An interesting story, set up in mythological times. It’s originality and imaginative flow are its core strength. A delight for a reader who love reading Hindi books in this genre. YouTube: https://youtu.be/vrrwC5yRc30 Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book Review Link: ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/hindi-books/rankshetram-part-1-by-utkarsh-srivastava-hindi-book-personal-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3kNi13f⁠ Paperback: https://amzn.to/2DUSQLw⁠ Amazon US: Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3as6uRZ Paperback: https://amzn.to/2CuxSCx Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c
Book Review: Shoot, Dive, Fly By Rachna Bisht Rawat | ThinkerViews
Mar 17 2024
Book Review: Shoot, Dive, Fly By Rachna Bisht Rawat | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on - Shoot, Dive, FlyStories of Grit and Adventure from the Indian Army By Rachna Bisht Rawat. This book belongs to "Indian Unicorns" series. This books explores the journey of Zomato - a FoodTech company from India that is one of the leading and respected food delivery companies. Book: Shoot, Dive, Fly : Stories of Grit and Adventure from the Indian Army Book-Series: Indian Unicorns Author: Rachna Bisht Rawat Genre: Inspirational,Motivational, How To Publisher:  Penguin Random House India (6 September 2017), Penguin (15 October 2017) Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 02:28 - Cover Page 03:34- Content 05:51- Views and Reviews 13:53 - Summary 14:27 - Over To You Summary: Overall an interesting book exploring the different sides of the army. It explores various ways an adventure enthusiast can think of to join Indian Army. It is kind of a university curriculum written in a very interesting way by marketing experts by remaining faithful to the truth. YouTube: https://youtu.be/XovpV9IOjH Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book Review Link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/shoot-dive-fly-by-rachna-bisht-rawat-book-review/ Other Books mentioned in this Podcast: Love on The Everest https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/love-on-the-everest-by-deepthi-ayyagari-book-review/ Everest Ki Beti https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/love-on-the-everest-by-deepthi-ayyagari-book-review/ In Enemy Hands https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/in-enemy-hands-a-novella-by-mainak-dhar-book-review/ Operation Jinnah https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/operation-jinnah-a-military-thriller-by-shiv-aroor-book-reviews/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: https://amzn.to/2NUoQ3w Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/33pA9XX Paperback: Amazon US: Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/2WPTxLb Paperback: https://amzn.to/2qwtOuW Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c
Book Review: The Inspiring Story of Zoho By Abhish B. | ThinkerViews
Mar 10 2024
Book Review: The Inspiring Story of Zoho By Abhish B. | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on - The Art of Bootstrapping to Billions: The Inspiring Story of Zoho By Abhish B. This book belongs to "Indian Unicorns" series. This books explores the journey of Zoho - a Tech company from India that is one of the leading and respected software companies. Book: The Art of Bootstrapping to Billions: The Inspiring Story of Zoho Book-Series: Indian Unicorns Author: Abhish B. Genre: Biography, Inspirational, Short Read Publisher:  Self Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction03:03 - Cover Page04 02 - Views and Reviews12:44 - Summary13:01 - Over To You Summary: Overall, and interesting and inspirational short EBook. Business enthusiasts will find it interesting. If you are already a “Kindle Unlimited subscriber”, you should definitely go for it. YouTube: ⁠https://youtu.be/YeFPAACTAJ0⁠ Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book Review Link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/the-inspiring-story-of-zoho-by-ashish-b-book-review/ Other Books In This Series: Byju's Miracle Journey ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/byjus-miraccle-journey-book-review/⁠⁠ Zerodha Story ⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/zero-to-billions-the-zerodha-story-by-ashish-b-book-review/⁠⁠⁠ Startup Lessons from Zomato ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/startup-lessons-from-zomato-by-ashish-b-book-review⁠⁠/ The Inspiring Story of Zoho ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/the-inspiring-story-of-zoho-by-ashish-b-book-review/⁠⁠ Startup Lessons from Paytm https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/startup-lessons-from-paytm-by-ashish-b-book-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Kindle EBook: ⁠https://amzn.to/3qtv7qU⁠ Amazon US: Kindle EBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://amzn.to/3IyhuwS⁠ Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c
Book Review | Salespeople Don’t Lie by Roshan L. Joseph | ThinkerViews
Mar 3 2024
Book Review | Salespeople Don’t Lie by Roshan L. Joseph | ThinkerViews
In this Book Review Podcast we share with you our unbiased Views for the book - SalesPeople Don't Lie. The book is written by Roshan L. Joseph.This book talks bluntly about the lives of SalesPeople, Marketing and importance from 360 degree perspective Book: SalesPeople Don't Lie Author: Roshan L. Joseph Genre: Marketing, Management, Contemporary Publisher: SAGE Publications Pvt. Ltd. Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:58- Cover Page 03:50 - Views and Reviews 10:45 - Summary 14:01 - Over To You Summary: A nicely written, well researched, easy to read, filled with logical arguments and reasoning, added with references where needed book where some incidents and stories are weaved to make it a light read.The target readers will find it worth reading. But, it will not appeal to readers who don’t belong to the trade sector. YouTube: https://youtu.be/8MHMCvAD6tA Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/salespeople-dont-lie-by-roshan-l-joseph-book-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: https://amzn.to/2EAgji7 Kindle EBook: ⁠https://amzn.to/2MoRzQv Amazon US: Paperback: ⁠https://amzn.to/2YOUDX8 Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/2EAgji7 Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
Book Review | The Jeera Packer By Prashant Yadav | ThinkerViews
Feb 25 2024
Book Review | The Jeera Packer By Prashant Yadav | ThinkerViews
In this Book Review Podcast we share with you our unbiased Views for the book - The Jeera Packer. The book is written by Prashant Yadav. It is a thriller set up in Northern India. The connection of underworld and politics is elaborated in thrilling manner by the author in this fiction. Book: The Jeera Packer Author: Prashant Yadav Genre: Crime, Thriller, Politics Publisher: Fingerprint! Publishing Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:29 - Cover Page 02:28 - Story 04:29- Views and Reviews 10:45 - Summary 11:18 - Over To You Summary: Prashant is a well educated fellow (he went to IIT Kharagpur, IIM Ahmedabad and Stockholm School of Economics); so he knows his target. It is a typical Bollywood Masala Movie kind of a book with abusive words and phrases present at lot of places. It is good in literary quality at some places and have all the ingredients of a good thriller, it is strictly for adults. YouTube: https://youtu.be/sZ1n4PbHn8c Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/the-jeera-packer-by-prashant-yadav-book-reviews/⁠ An Author Interview with Prashant Yadav: https://thinkerviews.com/interviews/interview-prashant-yadav-author/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: http://amzn.to/2mI9il9 Amazon US: Paperback: http://amzn.to/2mI9il9 Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
Book Review | The Quest Of The Sparrows | ThinkerViews
Feb 17 2024
Book Review | The Quest Of The Sparrows | ThinkerViews
In this Book Review Podcast we share with you our unbiased Views for the book - The Quest Of The Sparrows. The book is written by Kartik Sharma and his father Ravi "Nirmal" Sharma. This book is about journey of a man to find himself. It is a motivational/philosophical/spiritual/thriller book. Book: The Quest Of The Sparrows Author: Kartik Sharma, Ravi "Nirmal Sharma" Genre: Spiritual, Inspirational, Motivational, Self-realization Publisher: Fingerprint! Publishing Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:24 - Cover Page 02:35 - Story 05:19- Views and Reviews 12:53 - Summary 13:15 - Over To You Summary: A nice book that delves into many genres and if you can read something with an open mind this book is definitely a good choice. YouTube: https://youtu.be/huJH1ceSN5Y Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/the-quest-of-the-sparrows-by-kartik-and-ravi-nirmal-sharma-book-reviews/ Book review link for - DareDreamers: A Startup Of Superheroes: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/daredreamers-a-start-up-of-superheroes-by-kartik-and-ravi-nirmal-sharma-book-reviews/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: https://amzn.to/2OUn7hQ Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/2EYn2oW Amazon US: Paperback: https://amzn.to/2Q4eqhB Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/2JnOMli Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
Book Review: Dipa Karmakar: The Small Wonder | An Inspirational Biography | ThinkerViews
Feb 12 2024
Book Review: Dipa Karmakar: The Small Wonder | An Inspirational Biography | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on Dipa Karmakar: A Small Wonder by Bishweshwar Nandi, Digvijay Singh Deo, Vimal Mohan. It is a nicely written inspirational biography of Indian gymnast - Dipa Karmakar. Book: Dipa Karmakar: A Small Wonder Author: Bishweshwar Nandi, Digvijay Singh Deo, Vimal Mohan Genre: Biography, Inspirational, Motivational, Sports Publisher: Fingerprint! Publishing Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 02:10 - Cover Page 02:52 - Story 06:30- Views and Reviews 10:59 - Summary 11:58 - Over To You Summary: This inspirational story is just what you need to read, to give you that extra boost if life is looking a bit hard at times, or increase your happiness in the world if you’re doing great and be inspired to love and support not only Dipa Karmakar, but all those in the sport of Indian gymnastics who made her journey possible, and will make it possible for all young athletes following in her footsteps. The book price could have been the only factor in addition to lack of awareness for other sports than cricket in India, which make people hesitate going for it. YouTube: ⁠https://youtu.be/VWoCoWgPfeE Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/dipa-karmakar-the-small-wonder-an-inspirational-biography-book-review/⁠ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: https://amzn.to/2UNk9ua Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2BqkXhg Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
Book Review: Murder at the Temple by Madhumita Bhattacharyya | ThinkerViews
Jan 28 2024
Book Review: Murder at the Temple by Madhumita Bhattacharyya | ThinkerViews
In this podcast, we share our views on Murder at the Temple by Madhumita Bhattacharyya. It is a nicely written thriller based on the backdrop of Demonetization. Book: Murder at the Temple Author: Madhumita Bhattacharyya Genre: Thriller, Fiction, Murder Mystery Publisher: Juggernaut Books Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 01:32 - Cover Page 02:25 - Story 04:58- Views and Reviews 12:44 - Summary 13:05 - Over To You Summary: Overall, a nice thriller where fictional incidents are weaved in a realistic manner. A short read. As we bought it when it was available for free, it is value-for-money for us. YouTube: https://youtu.be/YAH5I-9RlgI Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/murder-at-the-temple-a-thriller-by-madhumita-bhattacharyya-book-review/ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Author Page: https://amzn.to/42jPUi4 Amazon US: Author Page: https://amzn.to/47R80cI Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097
ThinkerViews | Vivekananda: Spirituality for Leadership and Success By Pranay | Book Review
Dec 22 2023
ThinkerViews | Vivekananda: Spirituality for Leadership and Success By Pranay | Book Review
In this podcast, we share our views on - Vivekananda: Spirituality for Leadership and Success By Pranay. This book explores the lessons and from Late Swami Vivekananda's life from Leadership perspective and try to elaborate their relevancy even today. Book:  Vivekananda: Spirituality for Leadership and Success Book Series: Spirituality for Leadership and Success Author: Pranay Genre: Management, Leadership Publisher:  Fingerprint! Publishing (11 November 2020) Quick Podcast Guide: 00:00 - Introduction 02:44 - Cover Page 03:40 - Review 13:38 - Summary Summary: A nice and enriching book that talks about spirituality and modern day management. Such books are not meant for time pass reading. You need to run a cycle to re-read and implement the thoughts in actions, to get the most of it. If you plan to do so, go for this book. It is a swift read. YouTube: https://youtu.be/ynep_Qb7Ulo Spotify: Coming Soon... Amazon Prime Music: Coming Soon... Book review link: https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/vivekananda-spirituality-for-leadership-success-book-review/ Other books in this series: ⁠https://thinkerviews.com/books/english-books/vedanta-spirituality-for-leadership-and-success-by-pranay-book-review/⁠ Quick Purchase Links: Amazon India: Paperback: ⁠https://amzn.to/3f8s3dG Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/333K3n4 Audiobook: https://amzn.to/3HTyRIz Amazon US: Kindle EBook: https://amzn.to/3Gh3BCL Audiobook: https://amzn.to/34Coevh Music/background: Copyright free from ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://pixabay.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ About Us: At ThinkerViews.com we do share our genuine and unbiased views and reviews for Books, Magazines, TV Shows, Movies, Lifestyle stuff and more. We do conduct author interviews, podcast book reviews and book sneak peeks as well. Recently we have crossed a milestone of publishing 1800 articles :) . Web: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://thinkerviews.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ FaceBook: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.facebook.com/ThinkerViewsReviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Twitter: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Instagram: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.twitter.com/thinkerviews⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ YouTube: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vqCFNJs1qojLs8ioPPpeA⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Spotify: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://open.spotify.com/show/5YesUWkWQ8iWiOQKhTPJTI⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Prime Music: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://music.amazon.in/podcasts/14b8b4d6-b556-411c⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ Apple Podcasts: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/thinkerviews-views-and-reviews/id1623972097⁠