Shot In The Dark

7NEWS Podcasts

A new podcast from the makers of the worldwide hit, The Lady Vanishes.

read less
True CrimeTrue Crime

Episodes

11- Back to the Beginning
Oct 19 2023
11- Back to the Beginning
Sue and Irene hold a memorial at the spot where their sister Gwen died 40 years ago in Cairns, joined by locals supporting their cause, as new information surfaces about Gwen's ex-husband and the legal effort to win a new Coronial Inquest gathers momentum.Music credits:Theme - Graveyard Song - Bob Cronk 1 https://open.spotify.com/album/2lb7R3Xgx4Q0gzLZ00pDgJUnsafe Roads by Alexander NakaradaFree download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4923-unsafe-roads License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-licenseEternal Hope by Kevin MacLeodFree download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3716-eternal-hope Licensed under CC BY 4.0: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Dark Impression by Horst HoffmannFree download: https://filmmusic.io/song/8409-dark-impression Licensed under CC BY 4.0: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Hidden Truth by Rafael KruxFree download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5296-hidden-truth License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.orchestralis.net/Crime Thriller Podcast by Dave DevilleFree download: https://filmmusic.io/song/9532-crime-thriller-podcast License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-licenseCircles In The Sky by Rafael KruxFree download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5307-circles-in-the-sky License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.orchestralis.net/Urban Gauntlet by Kevin MacLeodFree download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5012-urban-gauntlet License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-licenseTruth - Jack ColeSpotify: Jack Cole | SpotifyYoutube: prod. jackcole - YouTubeSee omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.